Aleksandër Moisiu University, Durrës (UAMD)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. Dr. Kseanela Sotirofski; kseanelasotirofski@uamd.edu.al
Project Coordinator: Dr. Albana Halili; albanahalili@uamd.edu.al

Epoka University (EPOKAUNI)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. Dr. Ahmet Oztas;
Contact Point: Dr. Julian Hoxha; jhoxha@epoka.edu.al

Radio Televizioni Shqiptar (RTSH)

Legal Representative: General Deputy Director Martin Leka; m.leka@rtsh.al
Contact Point: Klajdi Bulku; k.bulku@rtsh.al

University for Business and Technology (UBT)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. Dr. Edmond Hajrizi;
Contact Point: Prof. Dr. Edmond Hajrizi; ehajrizi@ubt-uni.net

University of Prishtina (UP)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. Dr. Marjan Dema;
Contact Point: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mimoza Ibrani; mimoza.ibrani@uni-pr.edu

University of Ljubljana (UL)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. Dr. Ivan Svetlik;
Contact Point: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Matevž Pogačnik; matevz.pogacnik@fe.uni-lj.si

VSB Technical University of Ostrava (VSB-TUO)

Legal Representative: Rector Prof. RNDr. Václav Snášel;
Contact Point: Prof. Dr. Miroslav Voznak; miroslav.voznak@vsb.cz

University of Tartu (UT)

Legal Representative: Vice Rector for Academic Affairs Mart Noorma;
Contact Point: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Gholamreza Anbarjafari; shb@ut.ee